Sheila Le's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheila’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hey :)
My name is Sheila and I'm from Frankfurt, Germany.
I'm 22 years old and at the beginning of a little journey :)
I want to see the UK as much as I can :D all the facets of the big cities, woods and maybe some beachside :)

I'm at first a little bit shy but after a while I'm entertaining, some kind of funny and hungry for knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm new at Couchsurfing because of a long UK Trip upcoming. It begins summer 2015! I'm so excited :D
My English isn't the best yet, but I guess after a few days it will get better :)

Currently I'm just looking for host.

Interests

I'm sporting like go boxing and jogging.
One of my biggest love are concerts! These feelings are amazing with all these same interested people.

  • concerts
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lots of Genre like: Rock, Hip Hop, House . . .
Movies I prefer are comedies and action! I don't really like horror..

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sheila’s full profile. It’s free!