Logo orange

Sherry Zhou

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Training manager
  • Bachlor degree
  • From Hainan province, China
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Making friends, learning tennis, salsa dance and French.. be beautiful and enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

Hi, I am kind of friendly and elegant girl with sense of humor. I have been lived in shenzhen for five years and know where is good for fun. I like to talk with people and laugh, enjoying relaxing ,music dancing, also I like to travell and see nature,and I am the organizer of International passion tennis club and go swiming is also my sport hobbies. For me, happiness is very important.

PHILOSOPHY

Aways be happy and healthy.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to offer place for people and my friendship.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted friends and meet the people from CS , it was good !

Interests

I am interesting in different culture, getting to know people and sharing funny stories. Also I am interested in cooking, taking photograph, yaga...

Music, Movies & Books

many kinds of movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

when I travelled to new country or new place, i did lots of amazing new things. ie Paris is the most amazing city I have ever seen, I sang loudly after wine taste trip in a tourist bus in Australia, seemed those foreigners quite enjoyed although it is Chinese song ha ha... and the Miao people in guizhou province still dressed in traditional clothes, living in a simple happy life which is amazing thing for a city girl....these amazing things are fullfill my life and fresh my mind that need to discover more...

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning tennis and salsa dance now, would like to share with people if possible. In my spare time I teach English.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Sherry's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile