Logo orange

shevi Wosk

Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see shevi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get to know myself

ABOUT ME

It is always strange to write these things about yourself. My friends say i am non-judgemental, nice, down-to-earth, straight-up, chiller, good listener, and motivated.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only just begun!

Interests

I am always trying to learn more. Wether it be book or street smart, physically or spiritually smart. I enjoy most listening to classic rock and the blues. I am part of a cognitive improvement program that has continuously grabbed my attention and made my life more engaging! I would also include dance, although nothing at the moment i have danced all my life, various genres.

Music, Movies & Books

Citizen Kane, V for vendetta, Life of PI, all the X-Mens! Terminator 2, Schwarzenegger films in general, action, comedy, drama, suspence but i will sit out the horror films! The music that speaks to me most is the Blues, the artist specifically i am really exploring right now is john Lee Hooker. And books,
A short history of nearly everything
Shantaram
The grand Design
Zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance.
I highly recommend all of these reads.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling the world, every country, person and place have left their own impact. And...seeing my younger siblings for the first time. They are 10 and 13 years younger than I and the first time i cried tears of joy was when i saw my little sister for the first time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to share my experiences i have been fortunate to travel to many places. I am deeply involved in all the new research that has been coming out on neuroplasticity and would be happy to teach :)
And of course anything to learn i am happy to try to remember!

Countries I've Visited

China, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Japan, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see shevi's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile