Pei-Yin Shih's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Yin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Urban Planner
  • Master
  • From Taipei City, Taiwan, Republic Of China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Growing up in Taipei City, Taiwan, as a urban planner, I have been helping people from different cities guiding the culture of Taipei City. I am a vegetarian, and I love cooking, knowing different cultures from people. I can share my living experiences with you, and also culture, knowledge exchange.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy learning new things from friends, I enjoy learning how a city become like nowadays, If CF can meet people from local, I believe it makes travel more meaningfully. Knowing a city is to know people there.


  • vegetarian
  • natural
  • cities
  • outdoors
  • historical places
  • communities
  • urban gardening

Teach, Learn, Share

Language is not taken to become the weapon to defense for the existing community of interests, is for those people who really have the need.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, Cooking, Culture, Language, Living Experiences, Philosophy

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Pei-Yin’s full profile. It’s free!