Logo orange

Shirin Eimermacher

Gent, East-Flanders, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shirin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Studying and traveling
  • I studied educational science at uni...
  • From gent, belgium
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling and meeting interesting people

ABOUT ME

i am 25 years old, I work in Belgium in a day care. One year ago I did a six months hiking and studying trip through Europe. I am on my way home, in Belgium.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A few years ago i was in China and there i have couch surfed together with a friend. So i know about couch surfing and i am very enthousiast about it. It is a wonderful way to meet people, to see a city or a place from 'the inside' and see how people in different countries live and are

Interests

i love traveling, seeing the world and so on. also i love traveling by bike or hiking

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Walking from Czeck Republik to Greece

Teach, Learn, Share

i love cooking, i studied about education and current and alternative educational systems.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia

Countries I've Lived In

Belgium, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Shirin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile