Fairfax, Virginia, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SHOSHANAS’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning Hebrew (modern), Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Veterinarian
  • Went to NYU for my undergrad years, and currently being o...
  • From Manlius, NY
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


Thinking of trying some couch surfing while in Iceland from August 1-10th...


Exotic animal veterinarian living and working outside of D.C. I've traveled all over the world, and love meeting new people from diverse backgrounds and with different perspectives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


One GREAT week of traveling with other couchsurfers overseas... and hopefully many similar adventures to come in the future!


Music, reading, hiking, and traveling all over the world... I also love to spend time with friends and meet new people :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to list...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stargazing at Wadi Rum, Jordan - it's like you're in space, and the world is just a tiny, insignificant detail amongst the stars.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, France, Greece, Honduras, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Monaco, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Equatorial Guinea, Israel, Jordan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see SHOSHANAS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups