Fotos de SHOWIT

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de SHOWIT. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, Spanish
  • 48, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • I try to live a nice life and to find the good balance be...
  • I'm a graduate student in European Studies
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

CARPE DIEM

ABOUT ME

I left my home country (Holland, too small, too wet) in '95 to go and live in the south of France. I love France, the French and the southfrench climat: sun, sea and happy people:-)
I live alone in an appartment close to the center of Montpellier, with my two cats, who are my love and my life. I try to make a living out of my passion = travel, and I travel as often as I can. One of the inspiring things in life is to meet other people, other cultures and being open-minded is very important to me.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!!

Intereses

Whenever I'm not busy with travelling, I like going out with my friends, see a good movie, listen to some good music (pop-rock), read a good book or hugging my cats:-)

  • cats
  • books
  • traveling
  • music

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Senegal, South Africa, Tunisia, United States, Venezuela

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de SHOWIT. ¡Es gratis!