Фотографии пользователя Shradda Gurung

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Shradda. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 1 Отзыв 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Nepali; learning Hindi, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 60%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Go around Europe, make new friends, take lots of pictures, collect interesting stories, and marvel at everything like a kid in a candy shop!

ABOUT ME

I'm about to embark on a solo journey around Europe, UK, Hong Kong and Singapore for 4 months and a week!

Born in Nepal but grew up in Singapore, lived in the UK and call Australia home..so I'm no stranger to different cultures...I absolutely love finding out about different cultures.

I'm pretty laid back but also don't mind a good night out drinking and dancing

Other than that, I love ancient architecture and any old house or building with a history - i could spend an inordinate amount of time marvelling at them ..haha.

I've also been vegetarian for over 2 years now and will probably eat seafood if there's no option for vegetarians, but please don't feel guilty about eating meat because of me! I won't be mad at you either if you cook up a roast/steak for yourself while I'm around ;)

Finally, I am always looking to develop myself spiritually, emotionally and mentally (maybe physically too) so in my life, my experiences will always be geared towards those goals..

I will also be writing a blog while I travel..hoping I can capture the spirit of my travels..the people, the food, the architecture and culture..so stay tuned :)

Интересы

Reading travel blogs and fantasy literature like Harry Potter and The Pellinor Series etc.

Also love a good bike ride or hike, although my fitness level is not that great at the moment.

Recently tried Stand up Paddle Boarding and love it!

Home decor and flower arrangement - could spend hours at furniture shops and flower shops

I also love ancient architecture so Europe will probably blow my brains out.. Haha

  • culture
  • writing
  • literature
  • architecture
  • dining
  • seafood
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • flowers
  • reading
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, Qatar, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Nepal, Singapore, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Shradda. Это бесплатно!