Shuichi Inokuchi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shuichi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Japanese
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • employee, working for an advertising agency
  • master of science in management
  • From Tokyo, Japan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi! I love different cultures and my own one. I graduated a business school in London, the school where students came from all over the world. After the graduation, I returned to Tokyo, have continued to work for domestic businesses, and miss interacting people from around the world. I prefer communicating with local people in everyday-life to just going sightseeing.
I have a wife, 10-year daughter and 6-year son. My children are also curious about different cultures. We have together been to UK, US, France, Spain, Croatia, Italy, Malaysia, and Cambodia. Nevertheless, we, especially my daughter, are getting tired to stay in a hotel and only to go sightseeing. I would like my children to become more open-minded by touching and seeing different cultures. That is the reason that I registered the Couchsurfing. I am a goal-oriented man, nonetheless, not strict to others. Honestly speaking, I am easy-going, affordable to different ponts of view, and love humor.

Interests

Martial arts, nevertheless, I am not a violet man, but a small and polite one. I have black belts of Shorinji Kempo, mixed martial arts from Japan and China, and of Kendo, Japanese fencing. I also love beer, wine, and whisky. I collected materials and took photos in Japanese, Scottish, and Italian wineries and distilleries for magazine advertising.

  • arts
  • culture
  • wine
  • beer
  • fencing
  • boxing
  • martial arts
  • business
  • sightseeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

At the age of 30, I tried to become a professional boxer by losing 18 kilograms of my weight and regaining my muscle, but failed to pass a test match for a professional license.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share Japanese culture, and do advertising business in Japan.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Croatia, Fiji, France, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Shuichi’s full profile. It’s free!