Sian Howells's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Welsh
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • We both occupy our time, by attending college, working pa...
  • Sian-college in Wales, Paul-education in London until 9 y...
  • From Sian-Newport, South Wales. Paul- North London,
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Sian- my mission in life is to become an actress. I hope to help people in the world, by doing charity work after I have finished Education. Paul- I want to travel the world and hope to become and Archeologist.

ABOUT ME

About Sian- I am a very confident and outgoing person. I enjoy meeting new people and socialising. I like making people smile and laugh and I am a fun and easy going person. I try to see the positives in life and situations that come forth. I am also a student at college, currently studying the course; BTEC Extended Diploma, Performing Arts Acting. This is something which I really enjoy, and hope to extend my education in theatre in University.

About Paul-I am a 20 year old male. I study History in college and am moving onto Univertisy. I am a likable and humorous person who has a laid back attitude. I like meeting new people and enjoying myself. I'm no stranger to a laugh and will often look for one on occaasion.

PHILOSOPHY

Paul- I live everyday to the fullest. 'I could be dead tomorrow.'
Sian- I take everyday as it comes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are polite and tidy people, who always respect other's and their surroundings. We are fun people to be around, are good listeners and enjoyable people to be around.

Interests

Sian- I have a strong interest in amateur dramatics and participating in plays and productions. I enjoy reading and participating in physical activities. I was a keen ballet dancer for fourteen years, so I have a strong interest in dance and movement.
I enjoy going out with friends for either a meal, a drink or to see people I haven't talked to in a while.

Paul- I like to meet new people. I have a keen interest in art, history and enjoy reading. I enjoy cooking and would like to look for new skills in that aspect of life.

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • acting
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Sian- I enjoy all sorts of music, however, my main choice of music is heavy metal. I also enjoy music from the 90's. When it comes to movies, I am a stereoptypical girl and love a good romantic comedy. However, I love sciene fiction films. I really enjoy reading stories about people's lives, such as childhood stories.

Paul- I enjoy a variety of music. I enjoy watching comedy films and science fiction. I enjoy reading thriller books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sian- I haven't really had any moments in my life where I feel I have done something amazing. From deciding to travel around Europe, I hope to gain many memories, friends, and moments which I will treasure for life.

Paul- I have had many life experiences through my life on earth and, look forward to sharing interesting topics with others about my own and the sights, heritages and culture of their very own cities and countries.

Teach, Learn, Share

Paul- I know Tai-chi, so I can share this with others.

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups