Ekaterina Guldimann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Portfoliomanager Railway sector
  • MBA
  • From Nizhnevartovsk, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello there
I am a young lady who lives and works in Switzerland. Originally I come from Siberia, Russia. I am 33 y.o., married and I speak German, Russian, English and now learning French for my work. I am open minded, easy going person. I love nature and discovering new things. Until now I have visited 30 countries and have a lot of fun stories to tell:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I come to France, Biarritz for 2 days to spend some nice time and then start my French course in Bordeaux.

I believe the best experience you can get from locals. The best stories, the hidden advices and tipps.

I would like to spend some time together if possible with the host.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movie- Forrest Gump
Book - Atlas Shrugged (Ayn Rand)
Music - Julien Dore

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Deep Diving in Palau

Teach, Learn, Share

Ask me :) depends in interest of other person

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience with different culture
Russian language
Cooking
Mushroom pickup
Fishing
....ask me ;)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Russian Federation, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.