Siddzz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siddzz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Urdu; learning Arabic, Hindi, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Finance Deptt.- PesiCo
  • Chartered Accountant
  • From Lahore, Pakistan
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My favourite thing is to go where i've never been and get lost there

ABOUT ME

I like going out to do stuff i.e. photography, swimming, travelling, spending time with a good mate, dancing to good music and many other things that make me happy. Mostly, I am happy. I can be a little sarcastic, skeptical and quite and then two days later I could be really hyper, way too happy and loving for the people around me..
Every once in a long while, I need to get out there, hitchhike someplace and then spend a couple days on a hiking trail and a couple nights in a tiny tent. But mostly I'm very urban, have mostly lived in cities with 400.000++ people, so I like cities and visiting cities

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is only real when shared
― Jon Krakauer

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to show our guests that we are wonderful, outgoing & fun loving people and Lahore is a majestic city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Looking forward to some exciting moments in my life :)

Interests

Photography, hiking, camping, climbing, talking, listening, discussing, traveling, driving, back packing, learning, the great outdoors, other cultures, adventures, trying new things, hearing good music, etc

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping from 30 feet @ a waterfall....amazing experience!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a fairly experienced Finance geek (I know sounds boring!!!) but i am also a bird keeper and know a bit about different species

Countries I’ve Visited

India, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Pakistan, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Siddzz’s full profile. It’s free!