Sidik Kwa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sidik’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning English
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • private sector
  • No education listed
  • From Indonesia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

My Family describe me as Crazy Oldman ..ha ha ha
Because I do not do as usual as other old man in Indonesia do . Usually they go with other ( family or friend ) and never do in odd ways ..
I have family with 3 kids .. but my 2 kids are already work in Singapore . We usually travel together but sometime we have own direction . Of course we are happy family and nothing wrong about its .
Usually I do solo trevelling once in a year , and do family gathering 2 or 3 times a year .
Yes , I love doing thing's that most of man in my age don't do .. likes Solo Backpacking , Drinking , friend with youngest than me , Doing dangerous things , Eating for most everything on local foods and Try anything new ( but in save way ) .
Most of new people think that I silent man but it's because my age , But I do love hear other guy story . I will talk to much just when I drunk .. ha ha ha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have some New Friends especially Other Country , know the culture , and have friend for talking , eating or drinking but not for Treveling or sleeping .. ha ha ha

I Love doing solo treveling because Its taste like freedom to me and can meet new people .

Information about odd things or places which never found on public tour's list

Interests

Diving , snorkling ,eating ,treveling , drinking , photograf

I can do most of sports , like Tennis , football , badminton , golf , swim and petanque .

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • golf
  • badminton

Music, Movies, and Books

rock , pop , hiphop , disco ETC

My favorite movie like Star war , Lord of the Ring , Transformer . I love movie that story makes sense for me .

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost Nothing but because I am an old man in Indonesia , I have lived most of island in Indonesia .. I have stayed in Kalimantan / Borneo , Sulawesi , Bali , Java and now I living in Sumatra . That make me have friends in most of every big town in Indonesia .

Teach, Learn, Share

I can not teach other because I am not doing best of anything , I just average people , just share everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience maybe ?? friendship ?? Drink ?? Everything ..

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sidik’s full profile. It’s free!