Siham Chouhou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Siham’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

First thank you for coming to my profile.

2nd If your intention is to flirt or look for a partner this is not the indicated application. There are many other apps for that.

And now let's talk about me. I have a hard time talking about myself because I prefer that people discover me on their own and know me better interacting but as they ask me to describe me there we go.

I am original from Morocco but I have spent most of my life in Spain. So I'm between two totally different cultures.

I always knew that my passion was to travel but I couldn't because of family, cultural issues... But 2 years ago I decided it was time to go out into the world.

I realized how much I like to socialize. I like to talk about all kinds of topics, I am quite interested in social issues and I am a person who is totally open to any type of conversation as long as the other person is apt to talk. There are people with whom I prefer not to waste my energy

I like to discover small places, I don't like to go to places where you are going to find all the tourists, and if I go I try to stay as little time as possible

I also realized that not only do I need people my age around me but I also need the energy that children and the elderly bring.

I am a person who believes that energies and vibes exist and that it is something inherent in people and places so I always try to keep up with the high vibes and make my company a pleasant moment.

And finally if I have to describe myself in 3 words I would say feminist, dance and travel

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me what makes traveling interesting is the people you meet in each place, and being in couchsurfing is an opportunity to meet those people, especially if they are quick visits to a destination that does not allow you to meet many local people.

Interests

I like dancing, painting, hiking

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • chilling
  • hungout

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost all kinds of music, but mostly Afro. I also like electronic, house, reggae, cumbia, rumba...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swim in very transparent and crystal clear waters and feel so complete watching the sun disappear between the waves of the sea.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish, morroccan and Spanish food, some belly dance,

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share my culture, information about my country of origin and host which is Spain. Cook them something I like

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Siham’s full profile.