Silvana P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

hey, I'm silvana and I'm new here! I'm living right in the middle of germany. I want to learn about the world and travel as much as I can. Meet new people and new cultures and to understand their lives.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet a lot of new people to hang out with and who will help others to travel cheap.

Interests

Spoooorrts, I love being outside and do some activities, preferred with friends. tennis, beachvolleyball, hiking, surfing, wandering around, badminton, slackline and so on.
Muuusic, I always listen to music, I can't live without it. I'm also a bit addicted to concerts and festivals :)

  • pets
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • food
  • friends
  • chilling
  • being outside

Music, Movies, and Books

I LIVE for music! preferred metal, alternative, indie, punk, rock and some other stuff.
I'm also a movie lover, there are a lot of movies I've watched and loved but couldn't remember their names. My all time favorite will always be "Die Verurteilten" (The Shawshank Redemption).
I'm not a reader..or at least I haven't found the perfects books for me yet.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm always there for my friends and family..still doing good!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play tennis, got a certificate 💪🏼

What I Can Share with Hosts

my humor ? 😄

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvana’s full profile. It’s free!