Silvia Miari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Midwifery degree
  • From Correggio, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a very solar and sociable, easygoing person.
I have graduated in midwifery at the University of Modena,north of Italy.
I really like travelling and learning from other cultures, indeed I have been working for one year in London as a midwife and lived in Cambridge (UK) for 6 months.
I am happy to meet new people, having lots of friends around the world. Glad to help people and always open to know more about different cultures and traditions.

Interests

I love running and used to play athletic. I like nature, trekking and climbing.
I like animals. I have a lovely dog and a cat at home.
I used to play guitar, but really like also piano.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • running
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop and Reggae music!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Happy to teach what I can and what is under my knoweldge,
always open and keen on learning,
very glad to share experiences and knowledge in order to know better the world!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, Germany, Poland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!