Silvia Llongo Silla's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Hairdresser
  • No education listed
  • From Puçol, Valencia, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is Silvia and I work as a hairdresser, love my job. I spend my free time doing some sports like swimming, tennis or gym. I also like hanging out with my friends and share all kinds of experiences.

I love animals, especially cats, I have got two. I like to try different types of cuisine. I'm not smoking and not drink beer, although the latter don't know why.

PHILOSOPHY

You can die tomorrow, do it now.

Interests

To meet new people, see new places, sports, nature and love the beach, especially naturalists, and I live by the sea.

  • animals
  • cats
  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm not a good reader, but if there is something interesting to read I do it.

Love music, I don't have a defined style of music and I like from classical music to drum & bass. It all depends on the essence of each song and what I forward. I played the clarinet from 7 to 12 years.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To take a taxi in California alone, to explain to the taxi driver without English how to get to a hotel that I did not know the name, arrive there without knowing how, to take it back to the airport and have the dollars just to pay, the last to I had left.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you tricks to make hairstyles and cook good Spanish omelet.

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!