Silvia Lippi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Work in tourism
  • Tourism degree
  • From Sardinia (Italy)
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can and enjoy my life

ABOUT ME

I feel a little bit weird describing myself..I guess I am friendly, cheerful and I really enjoy meeting people from other countries and others cultures. I consider myself a sensitive person but I can be very strong and determinate at the same time.

PHILOSOPHY

If you are honest with yourself about what you want in life, life will give you that!! Happiness is in details!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Mainly I participate because I would like have my first CS experience. I've never travelled alone before and this could be a wonderful way to start.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new in CS

Interests

I love travelling!! I'm able to feel emotions with simple things, such as a nice sunset, walking on the sand, a nice song or movie. I also love cooking, spending my time with friends and reading. I practice yoga and pilates and I am a fan of reiki therapy.

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like cinema in general. Every movie that makes me feel something.
I cannot imagine my life without music. I listen and I like very different kind of music, but I think that the soul of music is rock.
I like books that are able to transfer my mind to another country or reality.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Is difficult choose only one thing....as I said for me simple things can be amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

How you can see I need to practice english!! I can teach spanish, italian and how to cook a good paella!! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Silvia’s full profile. It’s free!