Le foto di Oussat Mohamed

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 3 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Oussat. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), French; learning English
  • 36, Male
  • Membro dal 2009
  • employed
  • high school
  • Di khenifra
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Im living now in Canada,wishing to get friends from here to can easier discover this Amazing place:)

ABOUT ME

Hii, im Mohamed, im New member in CS,my brother Jawad make me discover this Amazing website,he had a great experiences with cs,,i have loved to discover another cultures and travels so much,,now im in Gatineau Aylmer, CANADA, i have loved this place, but im wishing to take Surfers friends from here to can easier know about this culture:),,So im open mind,energy,,loyal and very friendly,i love to help another people to discover my culture,,so YA WELCOME:)
to ask :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is Travels and discovering another Cultures!!!

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

by My Brother "Oussat jawad ",,who is still help me with this amazing website:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

discover and meet new friends over the world:), its really a great idea from CS, to can really discover how another cultures living and thinking, and by CS we can feel that the world IS Small,,:) i Love it

Interessi

sports,,picnics,,travels,,learn languages,,meet new friends,,,,

  • culture
  • sports
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

all the type of music

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

travels,,and Coming to Canada!!! its really a great place to discover!!!

Insegna, impara, condividi

i would love to learn languages,, and teach my rich Berber and Amazigh Culture to the people who are interesting, and i also love to share the rich traditions and folklors

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Oussat. È gratis!

I miei gruppi