Simon Barbary's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Simon. I'm leaving in a city called Marseille, in the south of France. My mother is from Ecuador and my father is french. Me and my family lived in a few countries: Sénégal, Colombia, Mexico and France. This is the first time I travel alone and I already enjoy a lot this first experience. I hope it will continue to be amazing

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think that the best way to travel is knowing local people. To understand better the culture and get some good tips of local people.

Interests

Sport, travels, books, music, biology, ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

Very heteroclite

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See fluorescent plankton in atlantic brasilian coast in the state of Sao Paulo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I did some mathematics class for childrens of high school. And give for friends spanish and french class

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to cook and to share ideas. I know a few french dishes like ratatouille, bœuf bourguignon, daube provençale, crêpes...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Senegal, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!