Logo orange

Simon Hernandez

Port Alberni, British Columbia, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student/ Working during the summer
  • Concordia University in Montreal Quebec
  • From Whistler/Vancouver B.c
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Studying in Montreal Quebec, working over the summer. Hoping to head to Europe again sometime in the Fall of 2015.

ABOUT ME

Generally nice guy, a bit sarcastic, but I have a good sense of humor.
I'm pretty easy going and like all types of things an am open to most things. I like learning about the places I visit and meeting both locals and tourists alike.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently just surfing as I'm unable to host here in Canada at the moment. I'm really glad to be a part of this, I've had some really good experiences with both hosts and events.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed a couple times and have gone to a couple events on couchsurfing. The people i meet are always super friendly and we always stay in touch. Haven't met someone i didn't like here. Everyone is mostly generous and outgoing.

Interests

Traveled Europe for the first time and loved it. I want to better my French and eventually live and work somewhere in Europe.
I like meeting new people and trying new things all the time.
I'm energetic and enjoy doing most anything new.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveled Europe by myself for 6 months. It was very eye opening on how big the world really was and left me wanting more. I'm now studying back in Canada but I'm always looking for ways to make it back to Europe.

What I Can Share With Hosts

I'm very outgoing and easy to host. I keep my stuff tidy and don't cause trouble. I am happy to be part of a plan, but just as easily can be independent.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile