Simon Marelli's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Dutch
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Get on TOP
  • My parents were awesome. My teachers too. I've been, I am...
  • From Milan, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Write my own story in this world

ABOUT ME

People say I'm like a cartoon character: curious, relaxed and full of energy, party-harder, shy and extrovert at the same time, moody, direct, quite impulsive! It's pretentious to describe somebody in few lines, it's easier to know him in person.

PHILOSOPHY

1- Dreams, Friendship and Love. This is all about it!

2- I want my life to be a nice big story, full of adventures. And when I'll be old, I'll smile at it and at all my memories.

Interests

Filmmaking (music videos, videoart, movies) - www.myspace.com/simonemarelli

I love music (listen to, play it, discover new artists...all kinds, from electro to jazz, rock, classical..I play guitar and a bit of piano).
I also compose my own music: www.myspace.com/soth

I love Volleyball and beach volleyball overall. I like also other sports (martial arts, basket, football..)
I train a super-team in Liège!

I love having BIG PARTIES, going home late after a good night time!

Anime & mangas, nature, philosophy, history, culture. I'm very curious, I always want to know more and more about everything, that's why I like to meet and talk with new people when it's possible

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming in the northern sea the 5th of January!

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm Italian, I can teach you how to gesticulate when you talk :)
Share experiences and knowledges: from how to cook a traditional dish to how that particular song makes you impressed, from sharing opinion on life to drink a beer every time Peter Griffin says "Roadhouse".

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Simon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups