Фотографии пользователя Simon Revilla

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Simon. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish; learning French
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I work part-time at the Vasa Museum in Stockholm, and as ...
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling from New York down to South America!

ABOUT ME

Hi!
I'm a 21-years old guy with an appetite on life, art and travel. I'm of mixed background (Bolivian-Swedish) and I'm currently living in Stockholm, Sweden. I like to meet new people and share experiences together.

My greatest passion, next to traveling, is film. I have directed several short films until now, that are participating in festivals around the world. I'm always looking for the next thrilling plot or character, and people I meet inspire me for that.

Hope to see you soon :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Todo es posible, nada es seguro"
("Everything is possible, nothing is for sure", my favorite Bolivian saying which corresponds well to life there)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to couch surfing, so I am very keen to get started! Though I have been traveling some before, in South America, France etc.

Once in school I did did a exchange trip to Istanbul and lived with a turkish host family who knew little english. Despite the differences (and my non-existing turkish) we managed to communicate well and find points in common, so we had a great time together. Some year after, the son of the family came and visited me at my home in Sweden.

Интересы

Cinema, traveling, culture

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travelling with friends in a hired mini-bus on the Bolivian Altiplano. Observing the starry sky at a 4000m altitude and feeling small, very small.

Где я побывал(-а)

Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Где я жил(-а)

Bolivia, France, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Simon. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы