Simona Rahmanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Restaurant employee
  • Upper secondary school
  • From Malmö, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

What to say about me. I'm a person who loves to travel and feel like I haven't seen enough of the world. I recently quit my job where I live and decided to go on a work and travel to Canada. I ended up in Toronto and absolutely fell in love with the city, so now I'm here to stay for a while:)) I love trying new things, am fascinated by nature and love just living my life and doing what comes to mind. My motto is that life is too short and there is never too late to do the things you want.

I'm really easy going and do things depending on my mood. I can stay in and watch movies all day to going to parties all week to hanging out with family and friends just talking and relaxing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've read a lot about couchsurfing since I started planning my travel this year. It really caught my interest because it's not a common thing where I live. Yet it seems common all around the world. It sure seems like a great way to meet new people, explore more and actually kind of exciting.

Interests

I love dancing, always looking for a new dance to learn. Latin dances are my absoulute favorite ones. Writing is another passion of mine and that includes everything from poetry to short stories and hopefully one day a novel. Other than that I love traveling, learning languages, theatres and hanging out with loved ones.

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a really mixed taste in music but mostly I listen to rnb, latin music and pop. My favorite movies are Save the last dance, Blood in blood out, Godfather, Titanic - yes I said Titanic ha! Wolf of Wallstreet was a great one too. I'm a little of a tv series nerd and love Game of thrones, Suits, Vampire diaries and yes a few more.
I watch a lot of documentaries as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Its' difficult to name one amazing thing. But I think it would be when I moved to Spain and decided to study. That was an amazing experience. Bolivia was a real trip as well.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very flexible and don't have problems with helping out with household. I respect other people and their principles and rules, am loyal and reliable. Love animals so pets are not a problem. We are to girls traveling together so we'll be living together as well.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!