Simona .'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Portuguese
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello, I'm Simona! I was born in Italy but grew up in Germany since I was six y/o. I love meeting new people and learn about their languages, countries and cultures. And I also love traveling even if I didn't always had the money for it.
But I also enjoyed to go on spontaneous trips even alone.
-
What my life goal would be? Becoming rich ha ha, but not for buying the fastest car and the biggest house - just for travel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

.

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • meeting new people
  • good conversation

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie Rock, Reggae

Teach, Learn, Share

I could try to teach some languages like German, Italian, French or English (even if it doesn't make sense 'cause if you're able to read this you don't need to learn English ha ha)
I play some instruments like Piano, Cello or could teach you how to read music sheets...
If you're interested, you can also support me learning things like yoga, meditation and being positive!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!