Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Lithuanian; learning French, German, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Klaipėda County, Lithuania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To explore the world.

ABOUT ME

My experience of living abroad started with leaving Lithuania for France. I met wonderful people there, spent great time and got hungry for more. So I went to UK..
Long story short: I had a chance to travel more, and now I am happy to have taken the beautiful peaces of memories from different parts of Europe.

Now I am in Klaipeda and I would happily welcome you, will show you around and might even stay your friend for a while :D
I like good conversations, to learn about peoples' interests like sports, music, etc.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great tool to help people have more fun on their travel.
Couchsurfing is a great place to learn about various events around, to host ones and to be hosted.

Interests

I love sports, contemporary arts, live music, languages.

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • sports
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

What let me awestruck was riding roller coasters, it's a big thing to a person who is afraid of a height, believe me (not that scared of being in the closed flying cabin).

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Lithuania, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups