Fotos de Simone Bauhui

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Talvez aceite hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Simone. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 24, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • AKV st. Joost
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 85% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am an art student from Breda, a small city in the south of the Netherlands. I major Graphic Design and I love it a lot. I also love.. Getting my hands full of paint, dancing with my eyes closed, cats, cactusses, big novels, getting to know people coffee, traveling, festivals, eating icecream while watching people pass by, silk screen printing, volunteering, writing, polaroids adventures and long conversations. I don't like chocolate (true story), the amount of time I spend on Youtube and racism.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I love meeting new people and seeing new places. I think you can learn a lot from speaking to people who are from a different culture or place or have a different way of living. I love the way couchsurfing enables you to see the place from the perspective of someone who lives there, instead of just going to a place to take your picture in front of a landmark.

Interesses

Well, art & design for sure. And.. Dancing, eating raspberries, reading, coming home after a long day, writing letters by hand, drinking coffee, the smell of books, running my fingers over textures, cooking for a lot of people, running (although sometimes one of my least interests), sniffing fresh air with the sent of spring, teaching children something new, going to art house movies, talking to people, watching series on my couch with a cup of tea, hiking, watching the sunrise, and wearing flowers in my hair.

  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • books
  • design
  • graphic design
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • coffee
  • running
  • drinking
  • flowers
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • volunteering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Last book I read: Atonement, Ian mcEwan
Last song I listened: Conrad, Ben Howard
Last movie watched: Wild

I love music, espicially the songs that sound good with a cup of coffee and some thinking. I love reading, preferably novels that are big smell good. And yes, I also love movies (but, who doesn't?)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love cooking. Not too fancy though. I love the meals with a lot of vegetables from the farmers markets and fresh herbs that are finished in half an hour.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

Food, a good laugh, some positivity.

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Portugal, United States

Países em que Morei

Netherlands, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Simone. É grátis!