Simone Ebert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hi there!
I'm Simone, 23 years old and I live in Cologne, Germany. I love to go out with my friends as much as possible but I also enjoy reading a good book at home or just doing nothing from timt to time. On holiday I really like to travel and see lots of different things and learn about different cultures. I also love to go hiking in beautiful landscapes, but what I love most is being close to the sea and go diving (well, not in Germany obviously :P).
I study Biology and I'm about to graduate soon, but I have some spare time before doing so and can't wait to leave the country to see more of the world. :):)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to visit new places and cities and I think it's a great way to experience what it's really like to live in a place..and I'm a student, so I don't have money :D:D

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to almost every kind of music, I don't watch that many movies but I've seen almost every show on Netflix 😃

My favorite books are Superhero, Owen Meany, The World according to Garp, Honey, Tortilla Curtain, I against Osborne and of course Harry Potter 😍

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving 🐠

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite good at cooking so thats something I'd definitely do for you :):)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Curaçao, England, France, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Palestine, Scotland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!