Fotos de Simone Ehmeier

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simone. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Private Commercial School, Apprenticeship as Industrial C...
  • De Altdorf, Bavaria, Germany
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello everyone, my name is Simone I’m 22 years old and I come from Germany.
I am a friendly, positive, enthusiastic, always smiling person with a sunny nature. I have a creative mind, love writing and reading and I am able to keep almost every song, movie dialogue or citation in my mind - which my friends say this is one of my most loveable and at the same time most annoying characteristics I have. :-)
In December 2014 I resigned my job to make my dream come true and travel around the world. I hope to see exotic places, meet interesting people and find something amazing out there every day!
"Life is like a white sheet of paper, the colors are in you. Paint it beautiful, colorful and shiny!"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

My first stop during my journey was Nepal, I helped 1 1/2 month in a school in Chainpur, Bajhang as a volunteer. There I met Lukasz, he worked there as a volunteer too and we became good friends. He told me that he made great experiences with "Couchsurfing", that he met awesome people, saw nice places and always felt a bit like home during his stays with the different hosts.
So that's why I'm on Couchsurfing now, I hope to meet interesting people from different countries and learn more about their cultures and lifestyles. In exchange I will also tell you more about my culture or cook typical Bavarian food for you - my "Kässpatzen" are very good! :-)

Intereses

My hobbies and interests includes playing soccer, diving, going to the cinema or theater, inline skating, meeting people and travelling just to name a few... :-)

  • culture
  • writing
  • theater
  • oktoberfest
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • clothing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • scuba diving
  • soccer
  • volunteering

Música, películas y libros

I don't have a favorite music type, I love to listen to almost every kind of music. I love to listen to good lyrics as well as to dance to good beats. :-) But one of my favorite bands are Die Ärzte, Coldplay, Green Day, Nickelback, Beatsteaks, Pink, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Seeed, ...
I love to watch movies so there are many favorite ones, including "The Lord Of The Rings", "Batman", "P.S. I love you", "Catch me if you can", ...
I love the book "Where Rainbows End", "The Great Gatsby", "The Land Of The Blue Flower", "Djamila" and so on ... :-)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I worked as a volunteer in a school in Nepal. There I taught English to children from the age 8 till 14. During my time there I also lived in this school where also some of the students lived, so I spent not only the English lessons with this kids but also a lot of my freetime. These kids were amazing and thaught me that you can be happy without having much money, brand clothes or expensive toys, This time was really a great experience for me.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can always share my smile with others! ;-)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

As I already mentioned I can show you how to cook Bavarian food, what is the differnce in how to wear the bow of a "Dirndl" or which are the best beer tents on the "Oktoberfest"... ;-)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Egypt, England, Italy, Nepal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Simone. ¡Es gratis!