Simone Tonon's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Swedish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Rider
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name’s Simone Tonon, I’m 20 years old and I’m from Trieste in the north east of Italy.
In the past I have done various jobs, I worked in a horse racecourse, was a green grocer, a barman and I volunteered in a horse farm.

I like to play sports in the open air, I practice bodyweight exercises and I would also like to learn other sports. I practice cold baths even in winter in a river in a valley in my area, following the method of Wim Hof.

I'm not really fluent in English but I can do it! After all, I believe that the best way to learn a language is to practice it. I am a sunny and positive boy and open to new experiences.

I follow a paleo diet (excluding cereals and legumes)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’d like to travel all the world and meet sunny and positive people

Interests

  • culture
  • paleo diet
  • languages
  • sport
  • nature walks
  • cold showers

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite gender is rap.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn you Italian language

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Slovenia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.