Simone Vona's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Degree in Political Science
  • From Casale Monferrato, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm Simone and I come from Italy. I travel with my girlfriend Elisa Dalò, 24 years old. We begin the couchsurfing adventure to meet new people in Berlin before the transfer.

We move to Berlin to work and complete university studies at Humboldt University.

Judging by ourselves is very difficult but if we really have to do it: we have many defects but also some value :D

Apart from the jokes, we are educated people and looking for interesting people. Knowing face to face does not compare!

PS
I don't have a facebook profile (coming soon) but Elisa does.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Our intention is to move to Berlin. Through couchsurfing we hope to find new friends to share our experience and learn.

Interests

  • books
  • politics
  • technology
  • sociology
  • tv series
  • society
  • psicology

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Classical, Rock, Electronic, Jazz & Blues, Hip Hop, Italian

Movies:
The Replacements (2000); Dallas Buyers Club (2013); Die Well (2008); The Big Lebowsky (1998); The Normal Heart (2014); Selma (2014); Seven Pounds (2008); Gone Girl (2014); Trainspotting (1996); all sorts of drama films.

TV Series:
House Of Cards (2013) and all Netflix series; Homeland (2011); Peaky Blinders (2013); Westworld (2016); etc.

Books:
Romantic, Thriller, Psychological, Historical, Politics, ect.

Teach, Learn, Share

We hope enjoy our cooking. If you are some problems with technology, will be solved!

What I Can Share with Hosts

We come from Monferrato and Lomellina, places of wine and culinary excellence. Like Italians, we would be delighted to offer typical specialties and cook delicacies for our hosts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!