Simone Bassanelli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • ask me
  • No education listed
  • From Bergamo, Lombardia - Italia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
learn and teach more and more eco-friendly behaviours

ABOUT ME
i like nature, walk in the woods, hike in the mountains.
that is my main interest: preserve the nature, thinking about any little gesture we can do to reduce our impact.
i like take pics, i can spend lot of time to take one..
i played "role play games" and i love medieval age (castles, knights, tournaments...). that's why love old towns, where the houses are made in stones, narrow streets in cobblestones...

PHILOSOPHY
carpe diem
live and let live
respect

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
i've been hosted 3 times and i'd like to host more
anyway, in the past 7 years i hosted many people at my home (mainly volunteers of my projects, once the project was finished and i could rest a little) and been hosted by other.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
3 time hosted, in Czech Republic, Slovenia and Ireland. it was always a great time

Interests

photography, nature, reading, mountain trekking, computer, cats&dogs, cheese, horse riding, autoproduction and volunteering! i love WWOOF and my environmental association

  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • cheese
  • reading
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • wwoof
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

no matter which kind of movie. can be thriller, horror, western, classic, sci-fi, fantasy, docs, comic, ... if it's a good movie. and is also important with who you watch it!
i love Pink Floyd and De Andrè, but it is enough that a song makes me feel something and i like it.

Teach, Learn, Share

italian, prepare pizza, autoproduction of soap and detergents (let's live detoxicated!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!