Фотографии пользователя Simone Barrance

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Simone. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 34, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Naturopath
  • Qualified naturopath
  • Из Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Australia
  • Профиль заполнен на 50%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Immerse myself with as much culture and new places as possible. I want to see things through locals recommendations and off the beaten track type of things.

ABOUT ME

I'm Simone from Australia. I have been traveling and then living in England for 2.5 years now and back traveling again.

I am a qualified naturopath but instead of going straight to work I took off traveling again. I am passionate about natural health and food and can chat for hours about it (boring to some.. Yes)

I am very inquisitive and want to see as much as I can and hear of others experiences and share things along the way, I guess just like most travelers. My bucket list and places I want to go seem endless and keep growing after hearing stories or looking at photos from others.

I am friendly, open minded and am always up for a laugh.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Signed up to coach surfing a couple of years ago but never used it, hopefully will this time around

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Zero experience, but you have to start somewhere.

Интересы

Traveling, meeting new people, beach, camping, trying new foods and drinks and just new experiences

  • culture
  • dining
  • coach
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • surfing
  • track and field
  • beaches

Музыка, кино и книги

Very varied mainly love punk/rock/indie through to good oldies

I enjoy reading books (only books sorry not kindles etc) about true crimes, conspiracy theories and health care. Not everyone's cup of tea but I really can't read romance novels and the likes, I just can't get into them.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

watching the aurora borealis in Lapland for Christmas at -31 degrees. So beautiful

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Samoa, Sweden, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Simone. Это бесплатно!