Simone Ferraris's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.


  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • expert barman,i hope to become a good sailor and skipper ...
  • I have studied at the school for chef and bartenders. but...
  • From cattolica,emilia romagna,center italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


i want to meet lots of people,culture and place for discover where is my self and my place to stay


hi,i'm a very curious and funny person.everytime i want to try new experience and discover new people because i think that everytime i can get satisfaction in that
my friends used to say that i've an important quality:i can make happy any people whit my temper


"Don't worry about a thing,
'Cause every little thing gonna be all right.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


i'm new on couchsurf world...start with my first big travel


i'm new on couchsurfing


i love adventure and trekking .sometimes i go nearby my home to make some trekking in a first interests is the sea,i love the wawe power and wind power,this power sometimes is amazing!i practice some watersports(kitesurf-surf-sup..)i think is very good sport,very funny and i feel positive vibrations from the nature.normaly i like to make party whit friend and some times be very quiet

  • animals
  • culture
  • partying
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

bob marley,florence the machine,rock music,piano.
action movie and documentary

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it's amazing when i meet new peole and this people think to change the world whith their litle job that could be: help a animal or plant a tree or raise awareness of the people on the problems of the world.
i think that all together we are great

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile.