Simone Muraro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Sales
  • High school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet more people and different culture.

ABOUT ME

I'm a person that like travelling and see new place, I love the sea...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know people from a different country, understand their cloture and make new friends...

Interests

I like visit new coountry, I love the sea, swimming and sports, I don't like have spare time, I try to occupy all the time available... I like live my life!

  • culture
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Metal, Punk, Pop, all kind of music that give me the right feel, I like the books of Sepulveda...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer a sofa bed for one or two night...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the bathroom and the kitchen. The sofa bed is on the living room then I think that we have to share this as well...

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Madagascar, Mauritius, Northern Ireland, Saint Martin (French part), San Marino, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!