Simone Panton's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Working
  • Anthropology
  • From Søborg, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover the world

ABOUT ME

24-year old girl studying anthropology in University of Copenhagen normally, but now on a leave to do an internship in Buenos Aires.
I love traveling, meeting people, learn new things, discover the world.
I also enjoy sports and music a lot as well as being with my amazing friends and family!
Hoping to one day be able to host some of you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's great for meeting people and make traveling easier for yourself and others.

Interests

In my everyday life I'm busy with my study and seeing my friends. On the weekends I do everything from partying to doing sports or charity work.
I love a beautiful sunrise as well as reading books, climbing and having people cooking food for me.

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • anthropology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jump in Nepal!

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Japan

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Simone’s full profile. It’s free!