Morten Kampevold's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Norwegian; learning English, Spanish
  • 51, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Entrenador de futbol/Footballcoach
  • deporte, marketing y la vida/sport, marketing and life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Experiencias, viajar/Experiences, travelling


I am enthusiastic, friendly, wondering and philosopic. I ve always liked travelling and especially in the latin world. I ve lived in Spain for two years.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


This is completely new for me. I hope to meet good persons who like to travel and host travellers.


Football, Movies, Books, Music and Travelling.

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I cant live without music. Especially music with rhythm. For example Massive Attack, Afterlife, Morcheeba etc.
My favourite authors are: Haruki Murakami, Gert Nygårdshaug and Morten Harry Olsen. The last two authors are Norwegians. They are all good storytellers.
Movies? Hmmm. I like drama and thrillers. Examples are: Heat, Blade Runner, Traffic etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could learn you a lot about Norway. Especially about North-Norway. "La tierra del sol de medianoche :) "

I would like to learn more about foreign cultures. Especially latin culture. I ve lived in Barcelona and Madrid and I really liked it. I will also like to improve my Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Morten’s full profile. It’s free!