Sina Gerayli's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 3% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Reseach Assistant
  • Masters
  • From Mashhad, Razavi Khorasan Province, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I ALWAYS tried to be the type of person I'd want to be around.

I'm a Persian guy who lived in London, Ontario, Canada for more than three years. I'm a Nature lover who is passionate about travelling and exploring new cultures and that's why I'm in Istanbul right now to see different parts of this metropolitan city in the next few months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The purpose of human life is to serve, and to show compassion and the will to help others. Ten years from now, I'll make sure I can say that I chose my life, I didn't settle for it.

Since the most expensive part of the all trips is about accommodation, I understand this issue very well as a student, I'd like to help other people save money for other things and more importantly, I'd love to make great memories together and make nice friendships.

Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself - and especially to feel.

Interests

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • camping
  • watching football

Music, Movies, and Books

Action movies, science and fiction

Teach, Learn, Share

I absolutely can share some of my memories with other people :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an expert in making people happy 😂😂😂☺☺☺

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Iran, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Iran, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile.