Logo orange

Sina Flubacher

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

cultural exchange!

ABOUT ME

i'm a spontaneous, curious person who's fond of meeting people, i'm interested in new cultures and ideas, i spend a lot of time with arts, writing, hanging out with friends and having a good time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

right now, I cannot offer a couch in berlin, but I can hang out, we can drink a coffee or I give you some tips for a nice stay

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

as a surfer so far

Interests

arts and culture, theatre, films, books, photography, foreign languages, going out, dancing and travelling of course!

Music, Movies & Books

the "old" ones: kafka, wedekind, shakespeare, schiller

the contemporary ones: sibylle berg, dea loher, thomas melle, jonathan franzen, roberto bolano

films by jean-luc godard.

music: too much to list! mostly (indie)pop, electronic, hip hop

One Amazing Thing I've Done

my trip to greece and the people i've talked to really sticked to my mind....but i don't like to categorise that much as there are a lot of special and often indescribable moments in the last years. and i try to catch a lot more! (:

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach german (:

Countries I've Visited

Austria, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile