Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • MFA
  • I studied International Law
  • From Tehran
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I am from Iran.. I studied international law... I work as an expert in International Law and I love my job very much..

I will travel to Wollongong from 1 till 14 June 2014 to attend a course, this is my first time to be in Australia... and I would like to meet new people and new friends there to go out and see around...


Spread Love :) I believe people come to the world to help each other...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Hosting other CS members, showing them around, spread the word for CS, attending in CS meetings


I have some experiences here..I think here can be the best place to meet new friends and help each other......


Going out in free time.. Travel..Music..

  • traveling
  • music
  • law

Music, Movies, and Books

In movies I prefer Dram and action movies.. Music I listen to Persian music as well as Classic one
In books I prefer Histotry books

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Sina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups