Sinem Ceylan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Sinem and I am studying Automatics and Electronics in Poland, open minded and always smiling, trying my best in everything I do.

In my free time I love going out to take some photos and going out with my friends, I also love animals (except spiders ), reading, writing short stories (specially my memories, I may share some of them with you), cooking and listening music( I think I don’t have good taste of music).

About sports, I played tennis for about 3 years and I practiced karate for a year,so I got a green belt, even if it's a super long time ago.

I don't really know what to say more and I'm not really good at describing myself.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because this is nice platform to have friends and learn cultures.

Interests

Tennis, diving, windsurfing, skiing( I’ve never tried yet but I like), technology stuffs, Space and Solar System, photographs...

  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • windsurfing
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter books and the movies.
LOTR
Doctor Who ( quite addicted)
Sherlock Holmes
Star Wars...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have got my diving licence.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach smiling
Get experience
Share love and memories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experience, recipes, funny stories and my friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinem’s full profile. It’s free!