Logo orange

Sing Choi

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sing's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Chinese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Personal Trainer
  • Postgraduate
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Get new directions

ABOUT ME

I obtained my degree from University of Plymouth 3 years ago, and have just recently complete my masters, both degrees majoring in Sports and Leisure Management.

I love sports and i have been working as a personal trainer for the past 3 years.

I love my girlfreind, we have been together for the past 10 years, she is the best thing ever happened in my life.

I live with my girlfriend in a small one bed room apartment in Hong Kong, and before we went on this trip we have emptied out our apartment, and we will be moving into our new home when our trip is over.

PHILOSOPHY

@Gym ' NO PAIN, NO GAIN'
@Home 'Love your family'

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually, I am looking forward to my first Couchsurfing experience

Interests

Sports Fan, Healthy Food, Working Out @ Gym, Sun Bathing, Coffee

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Number 1: Making THE PHONE CALL of my life on the evening of my cousin's wedding.

Number 2: Moving into our first 'home' two and a half years ago, and moving out of our first apartment to move to our second 'home' two and a half years later.

Numer 3: Finally have my Masters degree completed!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach :Chinese Language, Fitness training, Tips for Weight loss/ Gain

Countries I've Visited

China, Japan, Spain, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

China, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sing's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile