Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinisha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 16 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Serbian, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • phd student, molecular biology
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Deciding where to travel next!

ABOUT ME

friendly, outgoing, open-minded, always learning. I lived in Europe, Africa and USA, I love travelling and I'm always planning new trips

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, travel, and have as much fun as I can:)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Barcelona is my favourite city and I love everything about it, so if u are coming here for a visit, whether you are interested in its history, culture, food, art, nightlife or just hanging out on the beach, i'll be happy to show you around. I'm also really looking forward to travelling so if you can host me if I happen to come to your country, or just show me around, that would be great.

Interests

I like travelling to different places, meeting new people, exchanging experiences. I enjoy reading books and learning new things, especially languages.

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • nightlife
  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • history
  • languages
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I read everything from classic novels to science, science fiction, socioeconomics, geopolitics, history geography, philosophy.
Music- stuck in the Grunge era...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw all of Switzerland for 9 euros (yes nine euros), thanks to my wonderful couch surfing hosts.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some languages, and would like to learn new ones

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinisha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups