Photos de Sinje Brodersen

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sinje. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Social worker
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Niebüll, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Learn new

ABOUT ME

Hey everybody!
I`m Sinje, a 25yr old girl from Germany who enjoys traveling and meeting new people. At the moment I`m working with teenage boys who are living in a residental homecare.
In my sparetime I try to do some sports (which is not really easy because I don`t have regular workingtimes) and read a lot.Also I love to play guitar and get out to see some new places in this world.

PHILOSOPHY

Don`t use the past as an excuse to miss out on your future

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couchsurfed a little bit in Australia and New Zealand and I enjoyed it a lot.

Centres d'intérêt

I love to read, playing guitar and go outside to see a lot of new things :)

  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

There are to many books and movies I like I couldn`t write them all down ;)

I love rock music in every kind

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Taking nearly a whole year off to travel Australia, New Zealand and some places of Asia.
It was the best time in my life, for now :)

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

You always learn from other if you want or not (everybody leaves his own footprint) :) I`m open for new stories and experiences, I also like to share mine

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Germany, Indonesia, Sweden

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Germany

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Sinje. L'inscription est gratuite !