Sinnitta Bernhard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinnitta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • High School Graduate
  • From Marion, OH, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My family and I recently just started traveling..to show our son a better life. We left pur home in Ohio and drove to Colorado. We decided to stay here till atleast spring..I mean..how couldnt you stay?! This place is beautiful!! All Ive seen were cornfields. Haha. My 5 year old son and my boyfriend and I have camped in the most beautiful places..met the most amazing people here. We are a very sweet and respectful family. We believe if you do good, good will come!! We would love to meet the host who are interested in meeting us because we know you will love us!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Continuing from the info above : well as I was saying.. We made it here in Colorado!! Camped in the mountains for months with no distractions. It was that time of year when it was getting to cold to camp..since we decided to stay, we better find a way to stay warm this winter. We met a friend and traded work for a week at his place. What a blessing!! Then his girlfriend invited us to come live with her and i became her full time nanny and did pretty much all of the household chores and my boyfriend worked side jobs and helped with any hard labor for her. After about a month living with her, her lease was up and she was in seach for a new house. And she planned on us coming with her as well..she and I were pretty good friends. She found a bigger house. Perfect for everyone!! Well her other son wanted to come live with his mom which then took our bedroom which was perfectly fine. Put your kids before anyone! But unfortunately left us 2 weeks to find somewhere to go..which was Jan.12th. We need a place to stay..I am workong on getting my colorado ID to start work and I can also cook, clean, laundry..We just need a place until spring..I know this is a over night kind of site but we saw this as another spark of hope that maybe someone will see this and provide a home until spring.
for us.

Interests

Camping, traveling, meeting new people, having good meaningful conversations, hearing stories from strangers, helping the homeless...and yes I am homeless, helping anyone and everyone, spreading kindness everywhere we go.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any music. I dont really watch many movies anymore. And I love to read pretty much anything.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sold all my belongings to travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach LOVE
Learn LOVE
Share LOVE

What I Can Share with Hosts

lets share stories and lets make this a story to tell :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Scotland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Sinnitta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups