Photos de Siobhan Mooney

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Siobhan. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 0 avis
  • Aucune langue indiquée
  • 32, Female
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Fitness
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • De Ireland
  • Profil renseigné à 45 %

À propos de moi

In Melbourne on a working holiday visa. Need to go do regional work so I'm renting out my great accommodation for 4 months from end of July.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

SHORT TERM: Room to rent for 4 months. July 27th - nov 27th. $610 a month. $600 bond required. Will return bond on 27th Nov.

I am renting out my room while I go off to earn my 2nd year working visa but don't wanna lose my fantastic accommodation. Medium sized room, huge wardrobe, 3 story house. Large kitchen, back yard, loads of storage space. 2 bathrooms, 3 toilet rooms.

Sharing with one Aussie dude and a couple who live on the 3rd floor. All who are usually never home.
Bills are around $50-$100 a month depending on which month.

Looking for someone who cleans up after themselves and doesn't mind a cat. A cool cat at that. House is in Kensington banks. Street parking without restrictions. Good wifi. Local shop 3 mins away. Quiet area. Basketball and tennis courts also 2-3 mins walk away. Cool area. Can come with Double bed if needed.

Additional information:

There is an abundance of natural light as the townhouse has two courtyards and a balcony at the end of the second storey. The house is fully furnished and if you would like to bring some of your own furniture no problems, the bedroom on offer comes with a bed also if you wish. The house comes with a friendly cat plus has three toilets in total and two bathrooms with the other on the second floor. The house also has a launderette and clothesline in the large courtyard. Street parking is available.

You will be sharing with 3 professional 9 to 5ers (4 total in the house).

As the house is large it is easy to have your own privacy and some great walking tracks right out the front.

Walking and driving distances: -

1.2 km to South Kensington Station

1.5 km to Kensington Station

300 m to an IGA

Highpoint Shopping Centre 10-15 minutes drive.

Coles and Woolworths 2 minute drive

Easy drive into city. Approximately 15 minutes depending on traffic.

Room can be ready earlier if needed.

Any questions, please contact Siobhan to confirm your interest.

Centres d'intérêt

  • cats
  • walking
  • shopping
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • working visa

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Siobhan. L'inscription est gratuite !