Thomas Impiglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • architecture, design
  • Graduated! Architecture and Design Chicago
  • From home town is New York, downtown!
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I must explore the high mountains of the North, sail the salty seas of the South, and run the massive plains of the east!!!!

ABOUT ME

I shall be spending some time traveling with my brother seeking adventure! I am done with University, and shall be working a series of design/architecture jobs while I apply for a masters degree in Architecture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love this couch surfing system!
I am so happy it has been created. The idea of building an international community free of prejudice bringing people together in order to create new friends and more fulfilling experiences in foreign lands is amazing.
I want to share my cultures and histories with anyone who is willing spend some time on my couch. And of course I want to learn from the people whose couches I will be sleeping on. :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have surfed on many a couch by chance in my life, not ever knowing of this amazing network. It was usually a lot more difficult, everyone should open their couches to the traveller and adventurer!

Interests

  • architecture
  • design
  • running
  • traveling
  • adventure races
  • surfing
  • sailing
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Iceland, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!