Sira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Thai
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Researcher in area of Chemical Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

**I am now traveling from the USA to South America, so can’t accept guests.**

I'm a chemical engineer and run my own business.

I like my life. I do what I like and I like what I do. I like traveling and hanging out with new people from all over the world.

I love traveling countryside cuz I like hiking, kayaking, riding a motorcycle, tubing and trekking. I like skying as well but I have never had a chance. I hope I can do it next trip.

I had a chance to host a French student for 2 months during his internship in Bangkok. I got to know some friends of him. He also let me talk to his Mum and his friend in France many times. I had a great time during his stay. He and his girlfriend always invites me to their parties. I also went to Koh Phangan with him and his girlfriend. Of course, he told me about CS. After he left Thailand, I decided to host people from CS.

I like traveling and taking picture;
check out my Instagram: myjourney_sira
and my Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/licsira

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people to learn the way to improve myself.

Interests

  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • massage

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Everything I have done are amazing for me and my friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, France, Luxembourg, Norway, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Sira’s full profile.