Logo orange

Simona Hájková

Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • West Bohemia university, Faculty of ...
  • From Prague, for the moment Kaiserslautern
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am smiling, happy and optimistic person. I love adventures, i love travelling around the world maily to exotic forgotten places, getting to know new culture and new people. I like Spain mainly Barcelona where i would like to live in the future...Shortly I am normal, easy going girl, sometime shy, sometime crazy...I like do sports mainly skiing and snowboarding.

Interests

I like to laught and I like have a fun. Also I love traveling, music, theatro music and culture festivales.

Music, Movies & Books

I love reggae music, ska and funky, but i like listen all kind music which has good rythym...I love to dance all the night. I haven t got my favourite author. I like reading prosa which somebody recommend me... Actually I don t read so very often. I like watching on mainly psychological movies and czech movies with special czech humour. I like going for exhibition of modern and abstract fine arts. My favourite artist is Salvator Dali. I like exotic food as indian or thai food. I like also mediterranean food. My favourite food is fish and greek salad.

Countries I've Visited

Cambodia, France, India, Laos, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile