Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ALFREDO’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I am an engineer
  • University
  • From Astorga (Leon) SPAIN
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Carpe diem

ABOUT ME

I am a Spaniard guy, born in a small city in Leon (300 km from Madrid. I lived in my town until 2000, when i moved to Madrid. Only 2 years ago, i choosed Barcelona to start a new life!

I think i am a happy and easygoing person, and usually i try to meet new and interesting people.

I consider myself also a bit creative and original. And being a scientist, I think also very curious about everything.

Although i don`t have free enough time to enjoy everything i'd like, i always try to save time to spending it with my people.

I love organizing and participating in parties and events, I love to work in teams to share work/passion projects and create unforgeatable experiences. I Am not always an animal-party, it depends on the situation, the people around me and my mood. But in general, is difficult I say no to interesting proposals ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hope i can tell you soon my first Couchsurfing experience!

Interests

Music, tennis, soccer, athletics,spending time with my friends, travelling...

  • animals
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Dominican Republic, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see ALFREDO’s full profile. It’s free!